Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Contact The Mayor, Chief of Police, and City Council in San Diego

Occupy San Diego, has been trying to communicate with the people and departments that run the city of San Diego, for the last two months. But they continue to shut their doors, ears and eyes to our pleas. We come bearing the burdens of, loss of homes, loss of jobs, loss of income, we come with empty hands. There is something terribly wrong in this city and country. The people, vote public servants into office to protect and serve us. Is that happening in San Diego NO!

Folks I don't know about you, but I am tired of the tyrants that run this city and believe they and their workers are above the law. It is time to stand up to these public servants. Inundate them with phone calls and emails. Infiltrate them with, nonstop communication until they want to listen, to what we have to say. Until they want to give us what we want. Our freedom, our homes, our income our lives of liberty, life and the pursuit of happiness. And prosecute the real terrorists and criminals in this country!

Here is a list of emails and phone numbers. Please pass this on to all who would like to make change happen and stop the madness and insanity.

Mayor Jerry Sanders
Phone: (619) 236-6330
Fax: (619) 236-7228

Chief of Police / William Lansdowne
(619) 531-2777

Sherri Lightner / District 1
Phone: (619) 236-6611
From North County:
(858) 484-3808
Fax: (619) 236-6999

Kevin Faulconer / District 2
Phone: (619) 236-6622
Fax: (619) 236-6996
Email: kevinfaulconer@sandiego.gov

Todd Gloria / District 3
Telephone: (619) 236-6633
Fax: (619) 595-1481
Email: toddgloria@sandiego.gov

Tony Young / District 4
Phone: (619) 236-6644
Fax: (619) 236-7273

Carl DeMaio / District 5
Telephone: (619) 236-6655
Fax: (619) 238-0915
Email: carldemaio@sandiego.gov

Lorie Zapf / District 6
Phone: (619) 236-6616
Fax: (619) 236-7329

Marti Emerald / District 7
Telephone: (619) 236-6677
Fax: (619) 238-1360

David Alvarez / District 8
Phone: (619) 236-6688
Fax: (619) 231-7918